logotrans GmbH

/ Team

Winfried Steinstraß
Winfried Steinstraß
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 29 21 / 3 69 56 - 0
W.Steinstrass@logotransint.de

Britta Steinstraß
Britta Steinstraß
Kfm. Leitung / Prokuristin

+49 (0) 29 21 / 3 69 56 - 0
B.Steinstrass@logotransint.de

Manuel Steinstraß
Manuel Steinstraß
Disposition/Prokurist

+49 (0) 29 21 / 3 69 56 - 16
M.Steinstrass@logotransint.de

Nina Rößler
Nina Rößler
Disposition

+49 (0) 29 21 / 3 69 56 - 17
N.Roessler@logotransint.de

Irina Zimmermann
Irina Zimmermann
Verkauf

+49 (0) 29 21 / 3 69 56 - 18
I.Zimmermann@logotransint.de

Carlo Grams
Carlo Grams
Auszubildender

+49 (0) 29 21 / 3 69 56 - 15
C.Grams@logotransint.de

Pamela Gurazinski
Pamela Gurazinski
Auszubildende

+49 (0) 29 21 / 3 69 56 - 19
P.Gurazinski@logotransint.de